Tambov region
  • en
    • ru

TAMBOV – A REGION OF GREAT OPPORTUNITY


The Strategy 2020

According to the estimates of the federal ministries, the Tambov region is one of the Russian regions that has a system of strategic development tools till 2020, considered and approved at the federal level, coordinated with provisions of the Concept of long-term social and economic development of Russia: The strategy of social and economic development of the Tambov region till 2020, the Scheme of territorial planning.
The basis of Strategy of social and economic development of the Tambov region for the period till 2020 was formed by the Scheme of territorial planning of the Tambov region, the description of zones (territories) of the region’s advanced development, which following the results of expert discussion are included in the regional component of the Concept of long-term social and economic development of the Russian Federation till 2020. Developing provisions of these documents, the Strategy determines priorities for development of the Tambov region:

  1. Increasing the competitiveness of the economy of the Tambov region, first of all due to development of the most perspective sectors of economy (traditional sectors with a dominant position in the markets and innovative sector of economy).
  2. Active investment policy. Increase the investment attractiveness of the Tambov region.
  3. Effective use of resource potential.
  4. Development of human resources.
  5. Ensuring growth of welfare and life quality of the population.
  6. Improving the effectiveness of public administration of social and economic development of the Tambov region.

The document formulates strategic directions and objectives for the development of the region for a period of 12 years, specific actions for it implementation for a period of 3-5 years, determines the mechanisms for monitoring this process by government authorities, business representatives and population of the region.

The development strategy of the Tambov region is aimed at implementation of the innovative scenario of economic growth in the region, involving large-scale investments, transition to new quality of economic development, increasing labor productivity in the real sector of the economy up to 4 times, increasing real incomes of the population by 2-3 times, aspiration for non-subsidization of the regional budget.

——————————————————————————–

———————————————————————————

Message of the head of administration of the Tambov region A. V. Nikitin «The Strategy of development of investment activity of administration of the region for 2016»

Download presentation

Тамбовская область
  • ru
    • en

КРАЙ БОЛЬШИХ ВОЗМОЖНОСТЕЙ | ТАМБОВСКАЯ ОБЛАСТЬ


Стратегия 2020

По оценке федеральных министерств Тамбовская область один из российских регионов, который имеет системный комплекс инструментов стратегического развития до 2020 года, рассмотренный и одобренный на федеральном уровне, согласованный с положениями Концепции долгосрочного социально-экономического развития России: Стратегия социально-экономического развития Тамбовской области до 2020 года, Схема территориального планирования.
В основу Стратегии социально-экономического развития Тамбовской области на период до 2020 года легли Схема территориального планирования Тамбовской области, описание зон (территорий) опережающего развития области, которые по итогам экспертного обсуждения включены в региональный компонент Концепции долгосрочного социально-экономического развития Российской Федерации до 2020 года. Развивая положения этих документов, Стратегия определяет приоритеты развития Тамбовской области:

  1. Повышение конкурентоспособности экономики Тамбовской области, в первую очередь за счет развития наиболее перспективных секторов экономики (традиционные секторы с доминирующим положением на рынках и инновационной сектор экономики).
  2. Активная инвестиционная политика. Повышение инвестиционной привлекательности Тамбовской области.
  3. Эффективное использование ресурсного потенциала.
  4. Развитие человеческих ресурсов.
  5. Обеспечение роста благосостояния и качества жизни населения.
  6. Повышение эффективности государственного управления социально-экономическим развитием Тамбовской области.

Документ формулирует стратегические направления и цели развития области на период 12 лет, конкретные действия по их реализации на период 3-5 лет, определяет механизмы контроля за этим процессом со стороны органов власти, представителей бизнеса и населения области.

Стратегия развития Тамбовской области нацелена на реализацию инновационного сценария экономического роста в регионе, предполагающего на основе крупномасштабных инвестиций, переход на новое качество экономического развития, повышение производительности труда в реальном секторе экономики до 4 раз, увеличение реальных доходов населения в 2-3 раза, постепенный выход на бездотационность регионального бюджета.

———————————————————————————

———————————————————————————

Инвестиционное послание главы администрации Тамбовской области на 2017 год

Скачать презентацию