Tambov region
  • en
    • ru
    • ar
    • de
    • zh-hans
    • fr

Public-Private Partnership (PPP) –
This is the involvement of the private sector for more efficient and qualitative implementation of tasks related to the public sector, on the basis of cost compensation, the sharing of risks, obligations, competencies.

in the Tambov region at various stages of implementation are 133 projects, which is the largest indicator among the regions of the Central Federal District. Most of the projects are implemented in the communal and energy sector. The project implementation form is concession agreements.

In the rating of the regions of Russia in terms of the level of development of the public-private partnership of 2016-2017, formed by the Ministry of Economic Development, Tambov region ranks 14th in the country and is in the lead among the black-earth regions. Traditionally high is the position of the Tambov region among the subjects of the Central Federal District – the 4th place.

Тамбовская область
  • ru
    • en

Государственно-частное партнерство (ГЧП) –
это привлечение частного сектора для более эффективного и качественного выполнения задач, относящихся к публичному сектору, на условиях компенсации затрат, разделения рисков, обязательств, компетенций.

в Тамбовской области на разных стадиях реализации находятся 133 проекта, что является наибольшим показателем среди регионов ЦФО. Большинство проектов реализуется в коммунально-энергетической сфере. Форма реализации проектов - концессионные соглашения.

В рейтинге регионов России по уровню развития государственно-частного партнерства 2016-2017 годов, сформированном Минэкономразвития, Тамбовская область занимает 14 место в стране и лидирует среди черноземных регионов. Традиционно высокой является позиция Тамбовской области среди субъектов Центрального федерального округа - 4 место.

Проектные инициативы

Материалы межрегионального семинара «Государственно-частное и муниципально-частное партнерство в российских регионах: опыт и практика»